hors d’oeuvre for lunch

If you just went through some hellish plumbing problems in your kitchen, you wouldn’t want to cook either. But my stomach was growling and I didn’t have time to step out for some food. so I ended up using what I had:

guacamole (not my best, but it would have been nice to add some tomatillo)
– avocado
– lime
– red onion
– salt
– cilantro

cooked salad shrimp
pita chips w/sea salt from trader joes

mind you i ate it all up within minutes. i had made 2 medium-sized-avocados worth of guacamole. that was sorta healthy, right?

Leave a Reply

