wanna-be-bum
is it me or the heat? i just want to do absolutely N-0-T-H-I-N-G! it be nice if i can do that for a week or two.

in other news: i surprised the f**k outta myself when my blueberry crumble pie came out soooo goood! i don’t bake well (if at all). i don’t have a sweet tooth (but i’m okay w/ fruity sweets). i also don’t really like pies. basically, i made this out of what little i had in my house, which was nothing but freezer stuff. been too lazy to go buy groceries. also too lazy to type the recipe out (at least there’s a picture below). hence my blog title for today. ha!

blueberry crumble pie

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

