view outside the hotel

BBbbbrrrr!!

back but not back in order. i realize i’ve been living out of my bag for a month and i really need to organize my notes, my mail, my thoughts and my surroundings. the hotel my clients put us up in was really really nice but it gets old when you just want to sit in your own sofa, eat something besides hotel food (looks good but gets nasty tasting by the day) and cuddle with your hubby/kitty. so give me a few days to process. i should get my mexico trip in here soon or else i’ll just get lazy & forget.

2 thoughts on “

  1. Where did you go?

    I totally know what you mean about just wanting to be at home! I like to travel for work, but only for the first couple days. Then I just want to go home and do my own thing.

Leave a Reply

