Standard: Back to the grind

20120207-000438.jpg
After almost a month of traveling through southeast asia there is no place like the comforts of home.

Sorry, I never kept up with my posting while I was out and about with my travels. What can I say, I’ve got perfectly sane excuses. I was mostly in a 3rd world country with spotty and sometimes no free Internet (not even in my hotel in Hong Kong!). I was lucky enough to post a picture here and there to show family and friends that I was still alive. At times I’d be too exhausted from the days activities to even put it all in writing. well, now I’m back.

Hopefully the upcoming posts will be recaps of my trip before I get trapped in a whirlwind of work deadlines.

Leave a Reply

