Standard: Prez day

20120220-104548.jpg
It’s another holiday for the kids, teachers, banks & government workers. I’m none of those but I’ll give myself the day off anyway. Only because, a) it may be the only gorgeous day of this week b) my back is killing me c) I need to get out of the office because people upstairs is causing a major ruckus d) only free day to hang out with my BFF(whose a teacher) without interruption. e) it’s the Mondays

I accept all the above.

In other news:
Learned a few things about our 9th president. William Harrison gave the longest acceptance speech (over 2hrs) in the pouring rain and died within the month as president. His poor wife never even made it to the white house cause she was still in the midst of packing.

2 thoughts on “Standard: Prez day

Leave a Reply

