My calico girl

i just love her! the runt of her litter. the baby & the smallest of all my cats. the one who keeps me company while i work. my gardening companion. feisty & fierce. will not let the bigger cats pick on her. becomes a 4-legged shredder (hopefully not important paperwork or mail) when she’s starving. let’s out the stinkiest farts. points out intruders by staring at them (bugs, rats, pigeons, etc). loves microwave popcorn. sleeps in very close proximity to me that sometimes i’ll accidentally bop her when i move. never bites or scratches except for this one chair even though she has nail caps on. just a very very sweet baby girl i found in my garage 7yrs ago this month. how time flies!

One thought on “My calico girl

Leave a Reply

