Image: Happy Tuesday

20131015-185258.jpg
Hello neglected blog! I’ve been enjoying what’s left of the summer weather, which I pretty much said goodbye 2 weeks ago.

I haven’t done much fall activities like apple picking, pumpkin patches or corn mazes like everyone else but I’ve been enjoying some apple cider and changing of the leaves around the neighborhood.  It’s beginning to feel like fall out there. I’m hoping for some surprise warm indian summer weather to pop in outta nowhere cause that’s how we do here in Chitown.

Oh, as far as a pumpkin patch goes, I’ll just enjoy the large pumpkin display at the grocery store. See? isn’t it nice?

IMG_2615

Leave a Reply

