Smile and say Hello!

20131205-221209.jpg
I jump from brand to brand when it comes to toothpaste. At one point I was using organic Tom’s Maine toothpaste but in the end I went back to flip flopping between Colgate & Crest. Until recently when this Hello toothpaste showed up in my swag bag at a recent conference this summer.

First of all, I love the design of it all. The name and logo is fun. The packaging is simple & cute. Second, the minty & light citrus flavor is just the right amount to leave my mouth fresh and clean. Third, I gave an extra sample to a friend and she already wants to get more.

Hopefully I’ll see more of their products but it really depends what’s available at the store. We shall see…

Leave a Reply

