Hunt & gathering

Since we redid our foyer and hallway a few years ago, I have yet to find and finish the area. Yes, it’s sad. I know. But I’ve been trying to figure out what to make the little area simple with functional designs. I was looking at wallpaper on one wall and maybe a linear coat rack on another. So, I’ve been hunting and getting ideas to see what would work and not break my bank book.

20121130-070505.jpg
To wall paper or not.

20121130-070755.jpg
Looking for a nice simple wall hooks.

20130220-204819.jpg

Still hunting and gathering ideas.

Leave a Reply

