{travel} Oh NYC!

IMG_2261

Finally made it back to New York after missing it last year, because tickets were ridiculously high for the fall, even off season. But this year, I surprisingly found $84rt tickets (yes, you heard right!). After booking, I looked at my receipt and there it was $45 of it was the flight and the rest was taxes. I have NEVER in my life found tickets that cheap to NY. $120, yes but not $80. I can’t even fly to St. Louis for that cheap. ha!

Here’s a few I’ve captured on this trip:

IMG_2301 IMG_2206IMG_2285 IMG_2325 IMG_2354 IMG_2320IMG_2230 IMG_2296IMG_2423IMG_2290 IMG_2427

One thought on “{travel} Oh NYC!

Leave a Reply

